Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Lucky you! You're the new head of Nintendo. What do you do?

I’m not good at being a head of company but I would talk with NISA and Falcom and release the rest of the Falcom games on Nintendo Switch and future nintendo console.

I would port all Fire Emblem games to eshop. I would tell Intelligent Systems to make a new Advance Wars. The list goes on and on...

Around the Network

One more thing, purchase Sega hostile takeover if necessary just make Persona Nintendo-exclusive. Never played a Persona in my life but i just want to see the meltdown

Nothing to see here, move along

Partner with GOG.Com.

Show a Bayonetta 3 trailer.

Fund some revivals of classic SEGA IPs. Like Jet Set Radio and Skies of Arcadia. Virtua Fighter VI. A vanillaware developed Golden Axe. Platinum Shinobi.  Lastly, publish VanQuish 2.

Publish in collab with Konami and PG. Metal Gear Rising 2

Marvelous First Studio and Konami Colab publish Zone of the Enders 3.

Hire M2 and similar studios to get a bunch of classic Nintendo games on Switch and GOG.

Invest in Platinum and a couple of western studios. Not saying outright buy. Just invest.

Xenogears Remake.

Local backups. System messaging to friends. Party chat.

Xenoblade X port and Sequel.

Switch 2. Sticking with the Switch concept and will make marketing very clear this is a successor. Fully BC. Nvidia custom chip. Base PS4 power level with DLSS 2.0.

Delete Waluigi from history.

The Last Story HD/And TLSII

Pokemon MMO by a 3rd party

Mega Man Legends 3

Aquire developed (Octopath) Super Mario RPG 2

Falcom Partnership

Remove YouTube restrictions.

Full Directs every 3 months. Not live-streamed. Just uploaded.

Mini Directs every 2 months.

Become a sponsor of AEW.

Themes. Xenoblade/Astral Chain and DXM avatars.

Last edited by Leynos - on 01 August 2020

Bite my shiny metal cockpit!

shikamaru317 said: