By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Do you think you're really good at gaming?

The other day I finally beat Jumpin' Jack Flash hard difficulty on Elite Beat Agents - I don't care what anyone says, I'm a pro gamer in my own eyes now xD

Click this button, you know you want to!  [Subscribe]

Watch me on YouTube!

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRadishBros

~~~~ Mario Kart 8 drove far past my expectations! Never again will I doubt the wheels of a Monster Franchise! :0 ~~~~

Around the Network

No. I play everything on normal difficulty. There are too many different games to play, and I don't want to get stuck for too long playing a particular level or section of one game and not moving on.

radishhead said:
The other day I finally beat Jumpin' Jack Flash hard difficulty on Elite Beat Agents - I don't care what anyone says, I'm a pro gamer in my own eyes now xD

Quality game and quality gaming my friend. Bravo.

Hmm, pie.

due to me playing tons of games I can say that I'm good at any kind of genre. Obviously not the best everywhere, but pretty good still.

First time playing BF Bad Company (not knowing the map) online I was first with 3 guys that had the maximum level behind me.
Same happened in CoDMW2 lol.
But I'm not much a multiplayer guy.

I do however, consider myself very good in Pro Evolution Soccer and FIFA.

OK so these are my better achievements in gaming in terms of how one might rate a person's skill at gaming in recent years:

Played all Uncharted gamers on hardest difficult.
Played all Mass Effect games on PS3 on Insanity.
Finished Demon's Souls, albeit with a walkthough.
Played DA:O and DA2 on hardest difficulty
Best stats for a conquest match in Smite: 10-4-13 with Bastet
Best match in Smite was 2-0-30 with Ymir in Arena.

So, a pretty middle of the road gamer I'd say.