Forums - Gaming Discussion - Do you think you're really good at gaming?

radishhead said:
ganoncrotch said:
radishhead said:
The other day I finally beat Jumpin' Jack Flash hard difficulty on Elite Beat Agents - I don't care what anyone says, I'm a pro gamer in my own eyes now xD

Now beat it with the Elite Beat Diva's and Join me... we shall rule the Galaxy together!

You...beat it with the Divas? o.o I thought people like you only existed in legend

It's actually the exact same pattern as on the hard setting but the hit icons are smaller.... it could possibly be upsidedown too, like I said it was when I had my DSphat... I've not gone back to it too much since then just a bit casually because yeah, it killed my poor Phatty :(

edit - Yup tis upsidedown

http://youtu.be/I83PFzL4zAs?t=25s start of hard

http://youtu.be/KItV7ldG5Rw?t=2s start of Divas

Fancy hearing me on an amateur podcast with friends gushing over one of my favourite games? https://youtu.be/1I7JfMMxhf8

Around the Network

Well, I won the dota's national championship when I was young so I'd say yes, im good at gaming

Before I ranked 13th in Project Gotham 4 leaderboard ranked 2nd in soul calibur hd remake in survival leaderboard and ranked 1st in worms xbl arcade I never get defeated from Demons Souls players invasions .... but still I sucked at all FPS & RTS games ! And I dont think myself that much good there is monsters nerds in gaming world !.

Veknoid_Outcast said:
Kyuu said:
Common teenage gamers would rate me a 10/10 "DUDE YOU'RE A FUCKING LEGEND!!!" more experienced gamers consider me an 8-9 gamer.

But in comparison to REAL Nerdish gamers I'm hardly any good. I'd score myself a 7.. maybe an 8 when all genres considered.

I've been a gamer since I was 5 :D