By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Do you think you're really good at gaming?

radishhead said:
The other day I finally beat Jumpin' Jack Flash hard difficulty on Elite Beat Agents - I don't care what anyone says, I'm a pro gamer in my own eyes now xD

Now beat it with the Elite Beat Diva's and Join me... we shall rule the Galaxy together!

Worst thing about playing that game... okay 2 bad things, 1 it was the death of my original DS phat because I punctured the bottom screen with the stylus and 2 I can't listen to some songs now without tapping to them.... Do do.... do do do, do do do ... damn thing.

As for gaming... I'm not sure, I'd be pretty confident I'd take most of the forum in a round of street fighter, but probably couldn't beat some of the spam bots at a round of CoD, can see from my Sig I play pretty much everything I can get my hands on now, more playing games to enjoy the story than to focus and try to master just 1 game, there is just too many out there to try to master um all.

Why not check me out on youtube and help me on the way to 2k subs over at www.youtube.com/stormcloudlive

Around the Network

I'm extremely good at enjoying it =P lol
other than that i believe I'm average at some games and suck very badly on others like sports and racing games.

I play for fun and not to be good at it. I love battlefield,but I'm always on the bottom of the list. same goes with any multiplayer game.

I used to be really good at Mario Kart Wii, I had 3 star ranking on all the cups plus roughly 8000 points online, all using auto, which makes it much harder to do.

I'm also quite good at Sim City :D