By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - And now I'm back in Xbox One corner!

Mr Puggsly said:
VGKing said:

LIke I said, E3 has already passed. Sony won that week. They got the most positive press and that's that. 
Microsoft reacted to Sony's PS4 policies.

PS4.

Sony got good press solely because of the DRM stuff.

Xbox won hands down in regards to games.

Wasn't just the DRM stuff. It was also the indie love and the $399 price point. The best games we saw at E3 were multiplatform.

Xbox One had Titanfal though. That game looks great in terms of gameplay. That's the only game I wish was coming to PS4. Forza, Dead Rising 3, Sunset Overdrive and Ryse are all easily a PASS for me even if I had an Xbox One. Killer Instinct is great considering its free to play but I just started playing Tekken Revolution on PS3. I got my free fighter fix. 

THESE ARE JUST MY OPINIONS, DON'T HATE ME FOR THEM.

Around the Network
VGKing said:

Wasn't just the DRM stuff. It was also the indie love and the $399 price point. The best games we saw at E3 were multiplatform.

Xbox One had Titanfal though. That game looks great in terms of gameplay. That's the only game I wish was coming to PS4. Forza, Dead Rising 3, Sunset Overdrive and Ryse are all easily a PASS for me even if I had an Xbox One. Killer Instinct is great considering its free to play but I just started playing Tekken Revolution on PS3. I got my free fighter fix. 

Xbox had some "indie love" as well. The best things going for PS3 were price and no DRM.

As I said before, MS got more attention in regards to games even if they aren't your cup of tea.

Tekken and Killer Instinct... uhmmm... apples and oranges.

Recently Completed
River City: Rival Showdown