By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - VGChartz! I need your ADVICE on WOMEN!

1.....Get rope

2.....Tie her up with rope

3.....Tie her to railroadd tracks

4.....Get a McRib and go home

5.....What is this about again?

Around the Network

It is done. Ticket purchased, though i'm not entirely certain it's in the exact same theatre as hers (she actually extended me the offer long before i really had any kind of feelings for her). Figure something could be done to alleviate that matter later on, or not.

by "exact same theatre" i mean the same room. I definitely have the right address. I figured better to go than not. Worst case scenario i see a midnight screening (which i've never done before anyway) of a good movie with zero romantic gains

I'm getting conflicting messages from my roommates, too. One of them brushed off the fact that her friends will be there like it was nothing, but another cringed as if i had kidney-punched him when i informed him of that fact.

The sunk cost fallacy shall be my ally, now. I've sunk $12 into this so far, might as well go a bit deeper

Fandango.com sucks, btw. I tend to turn my nose up at any site that isn't Firefox compatible.

Monster Hunter: pissing me off since 2010.

two words for women: f@#~ them :P but OT ,ask her out and make sure you pay 

"They will know heghan belongs to the helghast"

"England expects that everyman will do his duty"

"we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender"

Actually, a movie is a bad choice for a first date, cause you don't really talk, but watch the movie.

Anyway, if you're out with her, check our for signs, like Darth said:

Does she touch her hair when you're around her?
Does she touch her shirt, or scrach a lot?
Can she keep eye contact with you?

etc etc