Forums - Gaming Discussion - Metal Gear Rising, Diablo III, C&C: Generals 2, Last of Us, Epic's new game and more trailers UP! - MGRising: Revengeance trailer added!

Tagged games:

Mass Effect 3http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-mass-effect/724831

 

 

Hitman: Absolutionhttp://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-hitman-absolution/724812

 

 

Tony Hawk Pro Skater HDhttp://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-tony-hawk/724816

 

 

The Last of Us: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-the-last-of/724687

 

 

Tekken Tag Tournament 2http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-tekken-tag/724818

 

 

Rainbow Six: Patriotshttp://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-rainbow-six/724825

 

 

Alan Wake: American Nightmarehttp://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-alan-wake/724827

 

 

Command & Conquer: Generals 2http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-command/724611 

 

 

The Amazing Spider-Man: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-the-amazing/724683

 

 

Transformers: Fall of Cybertron: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-transformers-fall/724685

 

 

 

Fortnite: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-fortnite/724808

 

 

Diablo 3: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-diablo-iii/724829

 

 

 

Bioshock: Infinite: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-bioshock-infinite/724823

 

 

Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance: http://www.gametrailers.com/video/vga-2011-metal-gear/724548

 



Around the Network

*bookmarked for in the morning*

Thanks Pezus!



I'm very disappointed today =[



I have actually yet to watch any of the trailers. Will do so now



omg omg ogm!!! lol tony hawk HD!!!!!!



Around the Network

Alan Wake still an XBLA title? Pretty naise, the story in 1 was pretty awesome, but the gameplay was kinda repetitive to no end.

Mass effect 3, y u so awesome? And were those thresher maw's from #2? :s and I don't understand why they're attacking the reapers, will be interesting.

Also before the title screen comes up and some shit is falling from the sky, those looked like worms too o_O, or reapers, I am tripping balls, it's late.



Disconnect and self destruct, one bullet a time.

Great job, you should put the link and embed the video too.



Yeah Thresher Maws yeeeeeah



R6 Patriots, release 2013? Hating on the bankers? lolque!?



Disconnect and self destruct, one bullet a time.

I can't watch videos because I'm on my phone, so could someone (Hitman fan preferably) give their impressions of the Hitman trailer?