By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I was wondering how many hours you guys have put into starfield on xbox.

BiON!@ 

Around the Network
hellobion2 said:

I was wondering how many hours you guys have put into starfield on xbox.

Funny you ask as I started playing it again.

Currently 46 hours in. As far as factions goes I only have the Crimson Fleet left. Then the last couple of main quests.

Last edited by Barozi - on 30 January 2024

I think I hit like 80 or 90 hours in Starfield before the bug halted my progress. Still waiting on a fix sadly.

It’s a bot guys ..cmon now.

Ride The Chariot || Games Complete ‘24 Edition

VersusEvil said:

It’s a bot guys ..cmon now.

If Hellobion is a bot, it is a very cleverly designed one. In addition to commenting in threads and article comments with messages tailor made to fit with the theme of the thread or article (and sometimes not directly pertaining to the theme, for instance saying he wants a Star Trek game announcement at the PS State of Play on Wednesday), Hellobion also rates games, adds games to GameDB, has added friends, likes posts, makes spelling and grammatical and capitalization errors, logs out of the site at times, and only posts on average 4 times per day (less than many of the accounts on this site, including me, I average 10 posts a day over a decade on the site).

Quite a clever piece of engineering if that is the case. If if is a bot, what would be the point of designing it? Most bots are used for advertising, but Hellobion would have long since been permabanned by the mods if it was posting advertisements, but Hellobion is instead posing as an actual user if it is a bot. Hellobion even has paid supporter status, why spend money on a fake AI account instead of building an AI designed to make yourself money instead? Somebody testing out a project for their College AI class or something, trying to make an AI that can pose as a human for an experiment?