By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Sony disappointing service: time to change my lead platform?

As most people here know already, I am a long time Playstation fan. I've also owned every Nintendo handhelds (and Wii) and I'm a big fan of Fire Emblem and Advance Wars,  but my lead platforms have always been PS home consoles since the first one. Also bought PSP, Vita, and recently upgraded from the PS4 to the Pro.

Anyway, I moved from France to Japan last year, I didn't play for several months, but I bought the PS4 Pro God of War bundle and started gaming pretty heavily again. One of the game I play the most is Uncharted 4 Multiplayer, and I think I'm a pretty good player (attained Master rank as a solo player back when the ranked games were team deathmatch). But since I started playing it again here, half of the games I did were terrible: almost impossible to hit a moving target, impossible to avoid grenades or mines, impossible to kill people on a cliff, and without trying to be too proud, it seemed like pretty heavy lag (killing a guy and being killed by him 2 seconds later felt weird).