By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - What do people around you think about the wii?

Funny thing my co-workers, that I was talking about, are between 28 and 35. But we are in computer animation (graphics) and they seemed to have loved street fighter a little to much.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Around the Network
I like Bacon said:
^That is ridiculous!

I might make it sound worse than it actually is but it's pretty annoying when all you hear is that Xbox 360 is so awesome compared to the other consoles even though 5 people in my class had there 360 RROD.

10 classmates who own a 360

1 classmate who owns a PS3

0 classmates that own a Wii 

In Canada where I live 360 is the king. 

I sold my Wii because it is not cool anymore (weezy 2008).

Satan said:

"You are for ever angry, all you care about is intelligence, but I repeat again that I would give away all this superstellar life, all the ranks and honours, simply to be transformed into the soul of a merchant's wife weighing eighteen stone and set candles at God's shrine."

Many of my friends have PS3s, although I only know two who has a wii. One who barely plays games, and another who has all consoles, and is only really exited by Brawl for the wii, and fire emblem (coming out in the next few weeks here). One of my friends describes the wii as "gay" which is why he got a PS3, plus brand loyalty

Munkeh111 said: