By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Xbox Empire - New thread up soon!

Hi Guys, I feel like I never really introduced myself to the XBOX thread ..I have mostly been lurking. (not cool) [it's been 2 months on this site for me. forgive me ..

I have been an Xbox gamer since the original Xbox.. I would not call myself an hardcore gamer but I do try to play my console weekly.. I was mostly a kid, so a lot of kids I never got to play because of my folks.. Now I am 24. I am more into gaming/ Xbox my #1 game of choice. I did own a ps2 but that was it. I might own ps4 this summer sometime..I work as an IT administrator [ most days in front of a PC, doing nothing at work :-p]..My gamertag is sweetTalia89. My real name is Joe :-p

Praise the One.

Around the Network
SweetTalia said:
Hi Guys, I feel like I never really introduced myself to the XBOX thread ..I have mostly been lurking. (not cool) [it's been 2 months on this site for me. forgive me ..

I have been an Xbox gamer since the original Xbox.. I would not call myself an hardcore gamer but I do try to play my console weekly.. I was mostly a kid, so a lot of kids I never got to play because of my folks.. Now I am 24. I am more into gaming/ Xbox my #1 game of choice. I did own a ps2 but that was it. I might own ps4 this summer sometime..I work as an IT administrator [ most days in front of a PC, doing nothing at work :-p]..My gamertag is sweetTalia89. My real name is Joe :-p

Hey. You should know me because I'm next in line to take over XBO nation. The mods ands I have been planning a coup to take out Jaywood for months. Soon he'll be gone and I shall be the new leader. 

Remember not to tell anyone. 

Sigs are dumb. And so are you!

Fusioncode said:
SweetTalia said: