By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - The Official Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate Thread! PLEASE Join the Hunt!

Will you be getting Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate?

Yes, for Wii U 158 45.66%

Yes, for 3DS 38 10.98%

Yes, for both 57 16.47%

No, but I'll pick it up ... 7 2.02%

No, I'm not interested 25 7.23%

No, I'm waiting for it t... 22 6.36%

See results 32 9.25%

Total:339
tbone51 said:
How do we play together online, srry im a noob at MH3U

talk o the cat at the lower left of town hes sitting on a barrel i think. Select the multpliyer tavern or marina. then once your there talk to the cat again and select att the bottom network mode. you can select lobbies and stuff from there. 

Around the Network
Mad55 said:
tbone51 said:

talk o the cat at the lower left of town hes sitting on a barrel i think. Select the multpliyer tavern or marina. then once your there talk to the cat again and select att the bottom network mode. you can select lobbies and stuff from there. 

thankz!!! I played some wit bro! If anybody wants to play some in an hour or two im down!

c0rd said:
http://www.capcom-unity.com/gregaman/blog/2013/03/20/monster-hunter-3u-update-data-transfer-and-3ds-online-tool

Update available on Friday. Oh well, time to go 5* offline

Oh great, at the right time for european release. So I can buy both. As I travel to watch movies on a movie-festival this weekend I can play on the train. Yay!

3DS-FC: 4511-1768-7903 (Mii-Name: Mnementh), Nintendo-Network-ID: Mnementh, Switch: SW-7706-3819-9381 (Mnementh)

my greatest games: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023

10 years greatest game event!

bets: [peak year] [+], [1], [2], [3], [4]

tbone51 said:
Mad55 said:
tbone51 said:

thankz!!! I played some wit bro! If anybody wants to play some in an hour or two im down!

Yeah it seems like a bit of a lengthy and laborious procedure unfortunately. Over-complicated.