By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Am I a bad person?

Case 1: My older brother has been living in the same house as me for the past year, and throughout that year, I have never let him play with my PS3 even once. Well, it's not a case of me telling him not to.. it's because we're sort of not on speaking terms and I hide my controllers after I play. Anyway, even though we only use one TV, he had to buy another PS3 for himself last night, after watching me play NBA 2k11 for 3 weeks. So now there are 2 PS3s under our TV.

Case 2: My younger sister who also lives with me has always had a fascination with Final Fantasy 7 ever since I played it 12 odd years ago. Recently, when I started playing it again, she would always watch until I get tired (even at midnight). For the past week, she has been asking if she could try playing it, but I merely said "you wouldn't understand the game, forget it". She has resented me ever since.

Case 3: I made a blueberry cheesecake and some chocolate chip cookies that I actually sell as a side job. My dad, who is very fat and has diabetes, wanted to eat some. I told him he can't, and I decided to eat it all in front of him.

Am I a bad person?

Around the Network

yes

:P

But I mean come on man, share the joy a bit...you will feel better and happier too seeing their reaction no? ;)

Number 3 is a bit too much tho :( I felt sorry for him...it's good you didn't give it to him tho, but you shouldn't rub it in

few things

1. if this was a joke post and I missed the mark completely LOL my bad

2. If this is true, then all I have to say in summary is that People do things they regret, everyone. Doesn't mean you can't fix it tho ;)

Besides PS3 = dark side....sometimes it consumes the soul buhahahhaha

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

"This world is Merciless, and it's also very beautiful"