By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sales Discussion - Nintendo's Ability to Move On

Far worse arguments?? Not possible.
To his credit, I've seen a lot of users create far less sensible discussions about even less relevant topics, and end up spending most of the thread flaming with no discussion about what the thread was even about. I was a board mod for a few years, and I've been visiting boards since BBS days. I'll admit I'd still appreciate it if he put more effort into an more analytical discussion with an open mind and fewer opinions, but nobody here can force him to if he chooses so. *shrugs*

Nobody is crazy enough to accuse me of being sane.

Around the Network

Kwaad said:Just from my 25 years of gameing experience.
holy **** I swear to god I do not rember typing that... OOO I meant to type 15. lol. (I started playing games hardcore at age 7. so that's what I meant. ROFL funny typo tho.) (by hardcore I mean every type of game, and enjoyed the good ones and hated the bad) One bad thing agianst the PS3 is Sony's track-record. PS1. Lots of problems for first 3-6 months after launch. PS2. Lots of problems for first 3-6 months after launch. PSP. Lots of problems for first year after launch. PS3. Holy **** they did it right. I was planning on waiting till the end of march/start of april for a PS3. I saw one on the shelf. said "screw it. it has a 1 year warrenty. if it screws up I'll get a new one. I got the money now." The games suck for the PS3. and NOTHING and i Mean NOTHING appeals to the japanese market right now. *NOTHING* I'm sorry if I lived in japan... and played... well... that type of games... well... I wouldnt buy a PS3. there's NO point in buying it now. I expect to see PS3 sales go up here in 6 months. The launch games suck for the PS3. On average their better than anything else. However... there is no shining star. X-Box 360: *mumble*halo*mumble*3*mumble*coming*mumble*soon*mumble* Wii: Zelda PS3