By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Website Topics - Post ALL Database Issues/Suggestions/Etc Here

spurgeonryan said:
AZWification said:

I want to add certain Android games, but the developers don't show up. One of them is, for example, Miniclip.

Got to request it on Versus Profile. Don't use the unknown option. You will have a hard time with android and ios and most digital games as the publishers and developers ....are mostly unknown.

I see, thanks!

---Member of the official Squeezol Fanclub---

Around the Network

Ok I can't find a specific thread to ask my question so I'm gonna ask it here as this thread seems to be the closest to the issue of VGC feedback.

So here is my question: I'm no security expert or anything but shouldn't the site be on the HTTPS protocol? Isn't that like basic stuff nowadays?

TalonMan said:
Aeolus451 said:
I wanted to make a suggestion that any thread with a mod warning in it have some kind of indicator (like with the icon or by the quick reply window or larger text window) that they dropped a warning so anyone can see it. It's fairly easy to miss a warning when a thread is large. I think it would be a nice preemptive measure. Hopefully, others think it's a good idea.

You'll get a better response (and potentially have your suggestion added to the fix list), if you post this in the correct thread. This thread (as the title clearly states), is for the new database... :(

I'll remember that in the future but you've seen it already.

TalonMan said:
Aeolus451 said:

I'll remember that in the future but you've seen it already.

I've seen it, but that doesn't mean I'm going to remember seeing it or even do anything about it... :(

I can post it on your wall with a funny gif or something if that helps. Do you think it's a good idea though?