By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Star Wars Battlefront Beta Discussion Thread [Rate the beta]

Rate the beta!

10 3 8.11%

9 5 13.51%

8 7 18.92%

7 9 24.32%

6 3 8.11%

5 2 5.41%

4 4 10.81%

3 2 5.41%

2 0 0%

1 2 5.41%

Total:37

i loved it. i will get into it today again but this time with friends, so today it will be even more fun.
Look awesome btw...

Proudest Platinums - BF: Bad Company, Killzone 2 , Battlefield 3 and GTA4

Around the Network

i'm no expert on MP games but i enjoyed the walker bit,could you get in a walker or not as a imperial couldn't quite work it out as you could do a few things

hope it has a decent enough SP ,seemed like it was all going to be an MP game

Above & Beyond

Walker Assault is awesome and contrary to the previous article, I haven't encountered a single network problem on X1. Everything runs very smooth.

Barozi said:
Walker Assault is awesome and contrary to the previous article, I haven't encountered a single network problem on X1. Everything runs very smooth.

I found it hard to get into matches because it would pop up with can't connect to EA servers but once I got in one it worked perfectly, no lag or rubber banding or whatever, and I'm playing on X1 :P haven't tried walker assualt yet probaly gonna play it when I get home

The walker assault need serious a rebalance ive played about 20 matches and I havent seen the rebels win once.

Around the Network