By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - I don't have the heart to sell my game collection.

Hmmm I would like smell all of hatmoza used discs like he's always with me...

I know you guys are thinking the same who are offering "space"

Face the future.. Gamecenter ID: nikkom_nl (oh no he didn't!!) 

Around the Network

I'd have them shipped. It might take a while til it arrives, but you'll get them eventually. It wouldn't cost too much either.

Don't sell them. I've been gaming since probably around 1983 and I regret selling all my games and systems. You don't get good value for what they're really worth

hatmoza said:

That along with Earthbound snes STAY with me!

Here is most of my collection in a picture (nes snes and Nintendo handheld games not included)

Sell all the Assassin Creed games.

Mendicate Bias said:
hatmoza said:

I've actually considered a couple VGCers before you mentioning it. Either have them hold onto them and use them until I get back with the promise that they'll do their best not lose any games. Or just donate them to someone who appreciates games.

I haven't posted in the forums for years but I remember you because we're both middle eastern. Congrats on getting married, although it makes me feel fucking old. Anyways if you're looking for someone to honestly hold onto your games I'd be up for it. I have plenty of room and I can just send them back to you whenever you get back.

Thanks!

You guys feel like family even after all these years :,)

I am the black sheep     "of course I'm crazy, but that doesn't mean I'm wrong."-Robert Anton Wilson

Around the Network
Teeqoz said:
I'd have them shipped. It might take a while til it arrives, but you'll get them eventually. It wouldn't cost too much either.