By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Website Topics - [Staff Announcement] New Mod Applications! Deadline: Saturday May 30th

Review of 3 no tie fighter refuse to apply ; 76 times.... too much... just too much man... too much... just too much man... too much... just too much man... enough BLACKBRIAR defcon 5... no alternative... must refuse... to apply...

*End transmission.

Around the Network

I don't think I could ever be mod :-p I would mainly use my powers to edit thread titles to make them less click-baity. I suppose I wouldn't be able to commit to it full time either; too busy as of late. Also I'm not good at banning people if their comment is really funny haha
Good luck to all who apply!

#1 Amb-ass-ador

Hint: People from Australia and New Zealand should apply.

starcraft - Playing Games = FUN, Talking about Games = SERIOUS

DerNebel said:
Why do you need peoples real names? Do you want to stalk them on the internet? You will never find my secret adult diaper modelling pictures.

dont worry brother. you are not alone on that one. 

Miguel_Zorro said:
starcraft said:

What about people who are from Canada, but are often up at the same time as people from Australia and New Zealand? ;)

Makes no difference to me, Canada is alright aye?

starcraft - Playing Games = FUN, Talking about Games = SERIOUS

Around the Network

I suggest a mods in bikinis theme.

OT: idk if I want to apply this time around, I've been somewhat busy lately, though I'm starting to get more and more free time. I'll consider it :S

1. Username and Real Name? 

If you are too stupid to not be able to look at the left and read my username then you dont deserve to know my real name

2. Age?

geez man just look at my fucking profile.

3. Country?

how about i give you country, city, street name, apartment number and which window is my bedroom so you can come stalk me real close? sick bastard.

4. Time zone (Preferably use GMT +/-)?