By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - 1080p 60fps is far from impossible

The whole resolution and fps bullshit debate is to stupid for words, people actualy think both the xbox one and ps4 cant do it well..

Ps3 already did that years ago and it stil looks AMAZING!

WhipEout  hd fury.: 1080P  60FPS.

And here is some gameplay to show how great and smooth the game whas.

http://youtu.be/C9ymjZFCR8g

My youtube gaming page.

http://www.youtube.com/user/klaudkil

Around the Network

Even 360 did it!

First of all I am a pro playstation guy. Now here are my points for OT. Please dont respond without accurate info.

1. Sony "promised" dual 1080p output for all ps3 games. In reality its impossible for ps4. They deceived us.
2. Sony promised CGI type graphics for ps3 games but in reality we have seen how it turned out to be.
3. 99% multiplats performed poorly in ps3. Example, red dead redemption was 640p in ps3 with various issues.

That games 1080p performance is like rubbing salt in the old wound. I am not bashing Sony. But stating some facts.

Off topic: We want WipEout on PS4!!!

daredevil.shark said:

First of all I am a pro playstation guy. Now here are my points for OT. Please dont respond without accurate info.

1. Sony "promised" dual 1080p output for all ps3 games. In reality its impossible for ps4. They deceived us.
2. Sony promised CGI type graphics for ps3 games but in reality we have seen how it turned out to be.
3. 99% multiplats performed poorly in ps3. Example, red dead redemption was 640p in ps3 with various issues.

That games 1080p performance is like rubbing salt in the old wound. I am not bashing Sony. But stating some facts.

So your saying its not accurate that whipEout hd is 1080 p  60fps?  Owkej if ya think soo buddy.

Ps4 can easily do 1080 p with 60fps ass can the xbox one but here is the  blockpoint.