By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - How's Wii's 08 shaping up to be?

Wasn't HAMMER canceled?

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Around the Network

^ It was shelved but idk if it was brought back.

Mario Kart
Okami
Smash Brothers

^These are the only AAA titles I see. It's really to early to judge, as there are most likely games in development that have not been confirmed yet. As of now, I think the Wii's 08 is horrible. Worse than last year by far.

I am Washu-bot B, loyal servant of Final-Fan, the greatest scientific genius in the universe!

Having Brawl, Pro Evolution Soccer, Mario Kart, Wiifit, Tales, and thee other RPG games (really, there are a few and I do not feel like listing every freaking awesome game coming out this year) make their way to stores this year, I am totally stoked about this year.

I mean, I am probably going to buy around thirty brand new games this year. And that would bring my total up to around fifty-five games for Wii in two years on the market. I own sixty-five Gamecube games right now, so that is something to consider.

This year should be great for all gamers across the spectrum. Every console has at least three games I want and feel could be classified as must have titles. Each console as a, "system seller" that should shift hardware. Cheers to them all this year.

01000110 01101111 01110010 00100000 01001001 01111001 01101111 01101100 01100001 01101000 00100001 00100000 01000110 01101111 01110010 00100000 01000101 01110100 01100101 01110010 01101110 01101001 01110100 01111001 00100001 00100000

The worst part about that signature as that he'll post several times in a row. Jesus that thing sucks.

Around the Network

HAMMER is "Off Schedule". FYI