By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - The PSN store is a fucking joke

So after downloading for 15 fucking hours GTA V has an install error forcing me to redownload the entire thing. So I ended up getting angry and began to steal the neighbors Internet....finished downloading and AGAIN had the same error.

Okay so NOW I'm pissed and want my money baf But guess what? I called the fucking support guy and he can't help me because he believes bit my fault or I'm not tech savvy...Otherwise THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FROM PURCHASES At all.

So $60 down the drain....Honestly this makes me want to go PC only. I feel like Sony just didn't give a fuck about my troubles at any rate NEVER using the PSN store again. 

Around the Network

Get a better internet connection.

"I've Underestimated the Horse Power from Mario Kart 8, I'll Never Doubt the WiiU's Engine Again"

Jeez that sucks. Keep bothering them until you get a solution or a refund. Don't just drop it.

Cry a river, thousands of others are experiencing this too. And, langugage dude.

whats the install error?

Around the Network
Daisuke72 said:

So after downloading for 15 fucking hours GTA V has an install error forcing me to redownload the entire thing. So I ended up getting angry and began to steal the neighbors Internet....finished downloading and AGAIN had the same error.

Okay so NOW I'm pissed and want my money baf But guess what? I called the fucking support guy and he can't help me because he believes bit my fault or I'm not tech savvy...Otherwise THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FROM PURCHASES At all.

So $60 down the drain....Honestly this makes me want to go PC only. I feel like Sony just didn't give a fuck about my troubles at any rate NEVER using the PSN store again. 

I did this twice... I had two consoles, it worked on one and not the other.

Stops at 14% right?