Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Atari announces a new Roller Coaster Tycoon game for the 3DS

Kick ass! RCT is amazing!

Retail or downloadable?

Could I trouble you for some maple syrup to go with the plate of roffles you just served up?

Tag, courtesy of fkusumot: "Why do most of the PS3 fanboys have avatars that looks totally pissed?"
"Ok, girl's trapped in the elevator, and the power's off.  I swear, if a zombie comes around the next corner..."
Around the Network

Whoaoa roller coasters!!

I feel like I've wandered into some strange bizarro land where the mail is delivered by dogs and mice chase cats. I've been gaming for probably 30 years and I've never met anyone that has even played, much less be excited for, a Tycoon game. I don’t like it here. It's scary.

*sees an elephant riding a bicycle*

Okay. I'm outta here.

mZuzek loves to pre-order

d21lewis said:
I feel like I've wandered into some strange bizarro land where the mail is delivered by dogs and mice chase cats. I've been gaming for probably 30 years and I've never met anyone that has even played, much less be excited for, a Tycoon game. I don’t like it here. It's scary.

*sees an elephant riding a bicycle*

Okay. I'm outta here.

Ain't nothing wrong with Roller Coaster Tycoon, but I agree that the rest of the "Tycoon" games were just god-awful cash-ins on the popularity of the RCT games and I don't know anyone who played them.

It could be alot worse... people could be discussing a sequel to Trailer Park Tycoon.

Yes, that's a real game, and yes, they sold it in stores.

On 2/24/13, MB1025 said:
You know I was always wondering why no one ever used the dollar sign for $ony, but then I realized they have no money so it would be pointless.

How many roller coaster tycoon games are there?o__O

Around the Network

I've only played one RTC game and that was back in 2003 on the pc. It was kinda fun . When I get a 3DS I might get this game if it's any good.