By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - I am officially an ex playstation fanboy

There, I edited the OP so people will stop whining and trolling him, that isn't a nice way to treat anyone, there's no reason for it.

MaxwellGT2000 - "Does the amount of times you beat it count towards how hardcore you are?"

Wii Friend Code - 5882 9717 7391 0918 (PM me if you add me), PSN - MaxwellGT2000, XBL - BlkKniteCecil, MaxwellGT2000

Around the Network

Sorry guys about the wall of text. LoL. total noob here. Yeah i have a pic of my dog right here, the one that passed away. you guys are talking about these 3rd parties that can fix your system. Any body know any? Even if tho i get my system fixed, all i care at this point
is to get my pictures of my old dog and try to recover my band files. Yea, I wont ever put any important data on a game machine ever again. So to any of you that do that, DONT! Anyways, even if i am able to recover the files, i probably wont be ever guy a playstation product again.
If i ever do, it wont be for a long, long time.

(new paragraph, THANK GOD) lol . Yea, I probably will be sitting the rest of this generation out. To keep myself entertained, I've been going through this N64 phase. I forgot how bad ass the system really was. I was grew up with Nintendo. I was born in 1985, the year a NES came out. And had started playing games since I was 2 and was converted to a playstation fanboy the first time I saw Tekken 2 on psone lol. But yeah, the reason why im probably sitting the rest of this generation out, is due to how I was screwed over by Sony mainly. And xbox 360 ive never really liked microsoft. (No offense 360 owners) Besides halo, nothing really wowed me. Maybe I've just never played them. And then theres the Wii. in which is the reason why i havent bought a nintendo system, due to Nintendo not caring about "gamers".