By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - I bought a PS3 and stoped playing Wii

noname2200 said:
kibebr said:
Yeah, sily thread for sure, but never someone expressed about PS3 more interesting than Wii, so..

You're new around these parts, ain't ya?

Yeah, I am a NOOB around here :S

PSN: franco-br
MGS4, GH, MW2, GT5p, WipeoutHD, etc..etc..

Around the Network

Lol, i had a wii since release date. i bought a ps3 a week before MGS4, played COD4, played and beat MGS4, and i havnt touched my PS3 since. its somewhere collecting dust.

why should we care?

Congrats on your PS3. It's a terrific console, although I still don't know what to buy first, a 360 or a PS3... there are more games I want on the PS3 (10) than I want on the 360 (6-7) but I can't afford all of the PS3 games because the console is expensive... then again I can't afford all fo the 360 ones either, but I can afford more.

Anyway, enjoy it. MGS, Uncharted, Disgaea, VC, R&C... what else do you need from a console?

Around the Network
KBG29 said: