By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I never say thing like this one but... O M F G. Look like the only exclusive than the ps3 could have was mgs.

End of 2011 (made 02/01/11) 
Wii: 99.453 m
Xbox 360: 67.837 m 
Ps 3: 60.726 m

Best Games/Serie of the Generation

Around the Network

I'm totally shocked. I had breathed a huge sigh of release when he walked off, but I am still completely shocked.
Sony better have something good tommorow

Shxt! My purchase of the PS3 was so wrong....just...soooo wrong....(see my signature for explanation).

Currently loving my Wii x2, Xbox 360 Pro & Xbox 360 Arcade, and Final Fantasy 7 Advent Children Limited "Cloud Black" 160GB PS3

GAMEFLY & GOOZEX FTW

PDF said:
Does this win e3 alone?

Yep, prety much, unless Nintendo shows something like Animal Crossing with a bundled 8Gig SD card (I hope).

Wii code: 4679-4491-5808-6319,MKWii: 4296-3394-2843; Animal Crossing Wii: 3008-1736-4670.

As a dev, my question is this - is SE building the game on the XB360 and porting it over to the PS3?

THAT would truly be the most major insult Squaresoft has done since jumping the the PS1 instead of N64.

Around the Network

First off congrats to 360 for getting a great game, hell i am abit disappointed being a PS3 fan, but hey, shit happens, who knows, perhaps a FF7 remake tommorow????

But why are people acting like it spells doom for the PS3, all i heard was that is was coming to 360 in NA and in Europe, but not Japan, where it sells the most if i am correct.

Another thing is that why are people saying MSOFT won E3 when E3 isn't even over???? Fair enough it was a big announcement but don't jump to conclusions so early.

I am not saying dont get excited but please just rember THE GAME IS COMING OUT ON PS3 AND 360, FFVERSUS 13 IS ON PS3 ASWELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huge blow for Sony.I think it has secured it for Japan (thats where it will have more impact nontheless) and the Versus is still exclusive.