By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

zack & wiki

Around the Network

Okami.

rocketpig said:
Words Of Wisdom said:
rocketpig said:
WoW, I don't have anyone local to multiplay SSBB with me and frankly, I'm not a big fighting game fan. SSBB is the only one I can stand, actually. Once I heard about the half-assed online aspect of the game, it made it a lot easier to skip the game for a few weeks while I play through SMG, Z&W, and Okami. I'll end up buying the game but I'm in no big rush to do so.

I think people complain too much about the online.  It's not as bad as some make it out to be IMO.

No voice chat and friend codes really irritate the shit out of me. I've been playing using only voice chat for 7 years now. It's hard for me to go back.

Eh, YMMV I guess.  I couldn't care less about voice chat.  Some peoples' voices are really annoying...

rocketpig said:

And I'll buy 3 games for it. SMG is one, SSBB is probably the other.

What other game should I get? I'm torn between Okami and Zack & Wiki. Or should I just pick up Okami for the PS2, upscale it on the PS3, and go for something entirely different? 

Metroid Prime 3 is a must.

SRTMan04 said:
rocketpig said:

And I'll buy 3 games for it. SMG is one, SSBB is probably the other.

What other game should I get? I'm torn between Okami and Zack & Wiki. Or should I just pick up Okami for the PS2, upscale it on the PS3, and go for something entirely different?

Metroid Prime 3 is a must.
I think hes said like 3 times he doesn't like metroid.

Around the Network
rocketpig said:
Words Of Wisdom said:
rocketpig said: