By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Official VG Chartz Smash Tournament Sign Up (1 slots Left! Win Fabulous Prizes!)

Tagged games:

I haven't played the game since early 2019 but all the Minecraft fuss made me want to go back at it.
I'm not very good at the game but i'd like to enter the tournament.
Favorite rules are 3 stocks, no item, FD and possibly no character from DLC since i have none and haven't played a lot against dlc characters.
I'll edit my post with my Friend code and Username

Around the Network
mZuzek said:
Supermario28 said:

I haven't played the game since early 2019 but all the Minecraft fuss made me want to go back at it.
I'm not very good at the game but i'd like to enter the tournament.
Favorite rules are 3 stocks, no item, FD and possibly no character from DLC since i have none and haven't played a lot against dlc characters.
I'll edit my post with my Friend code and Username

It's weird how you're excited about the Minecraft stuff, but then ask that no DLC characters are allowed.

I don't think anyone's gonna agree to that rule, but I suppose you could ask people not to play DLC characters against you specifically? It's easy for me to say since I don't regularly use any of them, though.

I could see an argument against Steve in particular because he's so new, but I don't think a lot of people will be against DLC in general. But of course, people can suggest whatever they like. 

I haven't played in a while, but last I played it was mainly to use Minmin. I also like Banjo a lot. But neither are my best.

JWeinCom said:
SanAndreasX said:
I'm game.

Friend code 1368-5461-1518 (Super King)

Cool. If you have feelings about rules, let them be known.

I don't really have any strong opinions on rules. I'm flexible.