By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
m0ney said:
Dallinor said:

The soundtrack is absolutely incredible and was perfectly synced with the beautiful visuals.

I don't know, I have been listening to instrumental/ambient/chillout music for many years, so Journey's music was nothing special to me. I agree that it was well synced, but as standalone music? I wouldn't give it any awards.

Again probably just a question of taste, the music won multiple awards, the ost has 7 million views on YouTube. Apotheosis is my favourite.

I think the music was perfect for the type of game, but now that I think more about it, it was actually shocking that an indie game had such a good ost.

Around the Network
DonFerrari said:
Not a popular opinion, but sure you can hate a game =]
Still if you can't pass one portion it isn't because there is nothing you can't do, you just don't know what you need to do, check a walkthough.

Not sure what you are talking about, i finished it in recordtime, but still died

"I think people should define the word crap" - Kirby007

Join the Prediction League http://www.vgchartz.com/predictions

Instead of seeking to convince others, we can be open to changing our own minds, and seek out information that contradicts our own steadfast point of view. Maybe it’ll turn out that those who disagree with you actually have a solid grasp of the facts. There’s a slight possibility that, after all, you’re the one who’s wrong.

Flower > Journey

Man, I think this is the first time I’ve ever seen someone mention Journey since like... 2014?

It’s a pretty looking game I guess... lol.

Last edited by Ultrashroomz - on 18 April 2020

"Just for comparison Uncharted 4 was 20x bigger than Splatoon 2. This shows the huge difference between Sony's first-party games and Nintendo's first-party games."