Yes, quite often 30 34.09%

Barely 18 20.45%

No, don't want to 12 13.64%

No, can't afford it 3 3.41%

Total:88

Forgot this thread

Around the Network

Nice thread.
I try to keep a workout schedule but I'm not good at managing my time and my laziness keeps getting in the way.

Just start the process with minimal expectations, don't burden yourself, the rest takes care of itself 

I quit explicitly working out at a gym about a year into Covid, couldn't take lifting weights with a mask on anymore.

I still keep fit because of my job though. Lots of running and convenient pull up bars. Cycling commute too.

However, my portion size has been too big lately, so I have reduced every meal by like 20%.

I swim and sometimes run, but do not lift weights.
The past year was awful to my health and I added quite a few kilos to my body as a result of less healthy habits and snacking on antidepressant pills.
Trying to slowly increase my workouts in a manner that I can keep up long term to.

Around the Network