By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Do you most of your money on clothes or videogames?

Do you spend more on clothes than games this year?

Yes 11 23.91%

No 35 76.09%

Total:46
LipeJJ said:
finalrpgfantasy said:

Can I ask you what's your job?  You must earn a lot to be able to spend so much on clothes.  

No problem. I'm a novice trader, currently learning and gaining experience in the area with my boyfriend's tutelage. Before my job, my parents used to finance my habits.

Nice.  What stores do you normally buy clothes?  

Around the Network

I don't spend much money on either to be honest.

I don't game as much as I used to. So far I bought GT Sport for $40, Bioshock Collection for $20, and spent $50 renewing my PS Plus subscription.

I usually don't care about fashion or clothes at all but my wardrobe was out of date. My clothes and shoes were literally falling apart and tearing at the seams. I am trying to dress better now. Recently I bought 2 sunglasses for $10 each, a polo shirt for $10, a t shirt for $35. I bought clothes off facebook for the first time because they looked fly and were on sale. Hope I am not becoming an impulsive shopper.

I need to buy more jeans and shorts, a pair of hiking sneakers, a new watch, a new suit, and contact lenses.

Fashion is hard.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1gWECYYOSo

Please Watch/Share this video so it gets shown in Hollywood.

Signalstar said:

Fashion is hard.

Amen

finalrpgfantasy said:
LipeJJ said:

No problem. I'm a novice trader, currently learning and gaining experience in the area with my boyfriend's tutelage. Before my job, my parents used to finance my habits.