By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Xbox 360 GTA4 Console

starcraft said:
Why is anyone either commenting on what this console looks like?

Does noone realize what this console is meant to do? The significance of who it is being supplied to?

These will be set up in gaming press offices, a few major stores and launch sites to show gamers (and create the impression in the gaming press' minds) that the Xbox 360 is THE GTAIV console.

If Sony does nothing then that may very well be the case, let's wait and see how both companies play this out up to the release.

Around the Network

So in 20 years how much is it worth?

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

While this looks sweet, gimme this FTW!

Source: http://www.llamma.com/xbox360/news/images/rockstar/050206%20028.jpg 

starcraft said:

Does noone realize what this console is meant to do? The significance of who it is being supplied to?

These will be set up in gaming press offices, a few major stores and launch sites to show gamers (and create the impression in the gaming press' minds) that the Xbox 360 is THE GTAIV console.

so... are you saying this one is also built with better quality? Gosh, I wouldn't want this to happen again. Remeber this one?

Soriku (Feb 10/08): In 5 years the PS3/360 will be dead.

KH3 bet: "If KH3 comes to Wii exclusive, I will take a 1 month of sig/avatar by otheres open a thread apologize and praise you guys' brilliance." http://vgchartz.com/forum/thread.php?start=50&id=18379
Original cast: Badonkadonkhr, sc94597 allaboutthegames885, kingofwale, Soriku, ctk495, skeezer, RDBRaptor, Mirson,

Episode 1: OOPSY!
selnor