By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Is It Wrong?

Yes 59 53.64%

No 23 20.91%

Usually 15 13.64%

Usually not 12 10.91%

Total:109

If it's two consenting adults with no children as a result, it's OK.

Around the Network

in incestuous heterosexual relationships (between consenting adults) at least one of the parties involved should get sterilised, as the risks of possible offspring having to suffer severe health consequences are just way too high

if they do that I approve of their relationship

Immoral

Nintendo Switch Friend Code: SW-5643-2927-1984

Animal Crossing NH Dream Address: DA-1078-9916-3261

Does it matter if it's wrong or not at this point? The way western society is heading incest will eventually be legalized. Look for it to happen in Sweden first.

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

I personally wouldn't engage in it but as long as it doesn't end in procreation and both parties have given consent, I guess it's alright

Around the Network

Well you know what they say, if it's in the butt it don't count. At least that's what samoans say, though that guy may have only told me that because I accidentally walked in on him fucking his cousin up the ass at a buddy's luau.

Tell the truth guys. Are you looking at some of the other users differently if they answered yes? LOL

PSN ID- RayCrocheron82

XBL Gamertag- RAFIE82

NNID- RAFIE82/ Friend Code: SW-6006-2580-8237

YouTube- Rafie Crocheron

I want to say that people should be free to do whatever they want as long as they don't harm other people while doing it, but then I would be kind of a hypocrate because I personally find it disgusting.

I'm now filled with determination.

Faith in VGC lost.