By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Nintendo giving members of their Youtube Nintendo creators program E3 passes!

Roma said:
SpokenTruth said:

Don't tell a developer that.  In fact, imagine trying to tell anyone they aren't something until after they've released a product or too.  Author, writer, developer, musician, etc...

well that's not really what I meant

what I meant is you have to prove it otherwise anyone can claim they are a developer and go

I'm a developer. I've only developed demos, and they work, but the only full game I've ever developed is a small android game that I made for a start up. I also work on non-gaming software as part of a larger team sometimes. I don't think my lack of resources and lack of finished products means I'm not a developer. It just means I'm not well known, don't have a backlog of products and experience, and haven't made much money from my skills and work yet. I suppose it is the skill to do the work that makes me a developer.

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/7530/gohansupersaiyan239du.jpg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"> http://www.deviantart.com/download/109426596/Shippuden_Team_7_by_Tsubaki_chan.jpg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"> http://image.hotdog.hu/_data/members0/772/1047772/images/kepek_illusztraciok/Bleach%2520-%2520Ishida%2520Uryuu%25201.jpg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">

3DS: tolu619

Wii U: FoyehBoys

Vita, PS3 and PS4: FoyehBoys

XBoxOne: Tolu619

Switch: Tolu619

Kugali - We publish comics from all across Africa and the diaspora, and we also push the boundaries of Augmented Reality storytelling. Check us out!

My thread for teaching VGC some Nigerian slangs

Around the Network
Marcusius said:
Poor Angry Joe!.. He missed the chance to go at E3.