By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sales Discussion - March 2015 NPD Thread! PS4, XBO, Wii U, 3DS, Bloodborne up

Tagged.



Around the Network

Tagged



"Just for comparison Uncharted 4 was 20x bigger than Splatoon 2. This shows the huge difference between Sony's first-party games and Nintendo's first-party games."

Tagged



tagged.



Tagging for bloodborne



Around the Network

Tagged



binary solo said:
Boutros said:

NPD DATA:

Coming April 16th at ET 6:30 PM, PT 3:30 PM or GMT 11:30 PM.

 

VGC HARDWARE DATA:

Missing 3 weeks.

Is that 11:30PM GMT daylight savings time, or standard time?

"GMT is an absolute time reference & doesn't change with the seasons."

"London Time is the same as Greenwich Mean Time less than half of the year.  During Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time), London Time is GMT+1, also known as British Summer Time (BST)."

:P



I am very curious, about how close my prediction last 2 month



Will be interesting to see how much Bloodborne sold.



Hey boutrus, new week update!
this is US thread, so, VGChartz numbers for US

PS4 76k
XBO 62k
3DS 48k
WiiU 18k
XB360 10k
PS3 7k
PSV 6k
Wii 1k