By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Dynasty Warriors director: "Xbox One needs simultaneous Japan launch to be successful"

Angelus said:
DJEVOLVE said:

You joined in may and you have that much more posts then me? Holy sh-t bro!!! seems your a  xbox  fan, good we need more of you around here.

It was mostly that first month I think. I figured if I just posted a ton of the bat, by the time I take it easy nobody will realise I'm a noob here anymore. 

Thanks for spoiling the illusion!

Well you seem pretty cool to me. Your noob status has been erased.  I can do that.

Also you look lucky with the ladies, You can't be that much of a noob.

Seems most of the Xbox fans are lucky with the ladies. At least I now I am. However I have been in my relationship for 5 years now. She is just to awesome and she's hot. She's the perfect girl for me. Total gamer, works hard, supports me in anything I do. Can't ask for much more.

Around the Network

LOL stop it man... it wont make a difference. It will fail regardless. The japanese are just butt-hurt cause they are losing their priveliged spot to europe.

DJEVOLVE said:

Well you seem pretty cool to me. Your noob status has been erased.  I can do that.

Seems most of the Xbox fans are lucky with the ladies. At least I now I am. However I have been in my relationship for 5 years now. She is just to awesome and she's hot. She's the perfect girl for me. Total gamer, works hard, supports me in anything I do. Can't ask for much more.

Sweet, thanks.

Haha, why am I lucky with them? Maybe they're lucky with me

Sounds good to me man. 5 years is quite a long time, congrats on that. Planning on settling down?

Angelus said:
DJEVOLVE said:

Sweet, thanks.

Haha, why am I lucky with them? Maybe they're lucky with me

Sounds good to me man. 5 years is quite a long time, congrats on that. Planning on settling down?

Now your sounding like me. Confidence always helps.