By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Try the Galaxy Note 2!

I make videos that are sometimes funny I think?

Check out my Youtube gaming channel here!

Around the Network

wick said:

Side load apps from third parties

Use different launchers

Set default apps

Download and play any movie or music file without converting

There's just a few off the top of my head ;)

So no magial here... just another way of doing the same thing.

The only difference between closed and opened OS is for developers and proggamers apps... you have the source code and can do everything you need without any quality control... you have acesse for everything too.

I'm not a developer... I'm a user... for me closed and opened OS is just the same thing.

In fact the closed OS run better then the opened (Windows and iOS).

ethomaz said:

wick said:

Side load apps from third parties

Use different launchers

Set default apps

Download and play any movie or music file without converting

There's just a few off the top of my head ;)

So no magial here... just another way of doing the same thing.

The only difference between closed and opened OS is for developers and proggamers apps... you have the source code and can do everything you need without any quality control... you have acesse for everything too.

I'm not a developer... I'm a user... for me closed and opened OS is just the same thing.

In fact the closed OS run better then the opened (Windows and iOS).

I'm not sure if you're joking or you're actually serious. Have you ever used a high-end android device? 

The things my Note 2 can do won't be possible on the iPhone for.........  Well forever actually. 

It amazes me how far people will go to defend a dying, outdated operating system. All through some loyalty to a man who was a thief and a liar. 

Have fun with your iPhone 8. It might have an extra row of static icons! Wow. Magical.