By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Bayonetta 2 100% exclusive for the Wii U!!

TomaTito said:

Bayonetta 1 comes as extra content?

Maybe a quick and dirty port of the 360 version for the eShop? 15 bucks?

Ongoing bet with think-man: He wins if MH4 releases in any shape or form on PSV in 2013, I win if it doesn't.

Around the Network
BasilZero said:
darthdevidem01 said:
Stefan.De.Machtige said:
darthdevidem01 said:
Sega just shot themselves in the foot. I don't know how much the rest of you know about Japanese culture (I'm an expert), but honor and shame are huge parts of it. It's not like it is in America where you can become successful by being an a******. If you screw someone over in Japan, you bring shame to yourself, and the only way to get rid of that shame is repentance.

What this means is the Japanese public, after hearing about this, is not going to want to purchase Bayonetta 2, nor will they purchase any of Segas games. This is HUGE. You can laugh all you want, but Sega has alienated an entire market with this move.

Sega, publicly apologize and make Bayonetta 2 on Ps360 too or you can kiss your business goodbye.

Is this a joke comment?

lol...see this for the origin of the joke.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-uTnqYHZ-I

LOOOOOOOL wtf is this XD

Wow this is the first time I've seen or heard about this xD

The greatest meltdown in videogaming history the likes of which we'll never see again. 

All hail the KING, Andrespetmonkey

Kyuubi Ricky SSJ2 said:
Blacksaber said:
rossoner said:
I smell flop sales wise.

Probably sega deluxe something port in a year on next gen ps/xbox.

Sega hasn't nothing to do with this game...

Sega's logo was shown at the end of the trailer?

Ongoing bet with think-man: He wins if MH4 releases in any shape or form on PSV in 2013, I win if it doesn't.

Chandler said:
Mr Khan said:
Chandler said: