By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - NSFW Discussion - Average Penis Size in Europe (By Countries)

i think some countries are easy to explain. i'm not a pro in that because i don't see so many but in france for example live many black people. so i was sure before seeing the ranking that france will be high. i was thinking the same for uk so i wonder why they aren't high. maybe it means white brits have very small one ;)

Around the Network

sry can't edit previous post with phone:

the same for netherland. many black live there because of their colonies.

but the ranking is still not very true i believe. for example why shoul denmark above germany when norway and sweden are behind germany. if the would be all above germany i coul believe it but that makes no sense because the people in denmark are more like norwegians or swedes so there penis should be between germany and norway and not such big difference.

ok i failed with sweden damn phone but still i see reason why denmark should be much longer than norway. and lol @ “no data“ was it too short there to measure? haha

How the hell did we go from penises to religion?

Signature goes here!

brendude13 said:
pezus said:
brendude13 said:
pezus said:
kopstudent89 said:
pezus said:

Wow dude, you're lightweight!

yeah and i'm 176 cm in height, so not really short! And i eat a lot even when i was a teen... My metabolism is just too high

I had the same problem until recently lol. I'm around 186cm and a bit over 80kg. I was around 70-75kg 2 years ago and maybe 184cm

Shit. I'm a "skinny runt" as my sister likes to call me and I weigh around 75kg. Maybe my bones are just really heavy.

How tall are you? 185?

Im 6'3", which is a little over 190 I think.

Pretty much same here.
191cm and ~72kg

Around the Network

7 inch master race