I'm a newbie....what is this?!

I Suck Things Up!

Around the Network

Three way suspicion my ass!

vote - Final-Fan

I'll keep my promise and vote. 

Here's how it is going to go out:

If F-F is mafia - We win

If F-F is not mafia - tomorrow will be confusing. 

I know I am not mafia, but since I can't really convince any one by saying that, I'll give this proposition: 

If F-F is not mafia then I get lynched tomorrow. If I am the last mafia then it is impossible for me to win at this point, even with a possible night kill as then it will be 2 to 1. This is a vanilla game, so the only other factor is the doctor. And the doctor works in the town's favor. 

If linkz is mafia then good job. You win. Unless whoever is alive tomorrow decides against lynching me and goes for you. 
If F-F is mafia then we just won.
If I am mafia then the town wins tomorrow. 
If someone out of us three is mafia, then we were screwed from the beginning. 

I vote for F-F because he is the best option between him and linkz. Plus, by postponing his lynch I think I gave him a chance to cause this whole three-way-suspicion confusion. 

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

TheGuyWhoSucked said:

I'm a newbie....what is this?!

Forum mafia. 

http://www.mafiascum.net/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

nen-suer said:
Linkzmax said:
nen-suer said:
c03n3nj0 said:
nen-suer said:

We're dealing with a cunning/unpredictable player and you and FF fit that bill.

I just realized I should take offense to this.

LOL, i didn't mean it as an insult.

And i was speaking about all of 5 of us if that makes it any better xD

Seeing as I've never been mafia, there's zero reason to believe I'm cunning(nothing to be evasive about) or unpredictable.(have I ever said anything that came from out of nowhere?)