By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The VGC Official Monster Hunter Tri Thread

Wow this thread is huge :O

So I got in to the game and I am stuck in it. I played about 15h and then I stopped it sure is a hard game. But then a few days ago I started playing again and two monsters and now I am stuck at Barroth :P  he is one hell of battle. I have a few q to ask you professionals out there.

How much deafens did you have when you got to Barroth? I am only at 63 and I can’t get it up anymore right now as I need the armour sphere plus

What weapon are you using? I tried the switch axe and the hammer

Sheesh I want to kill this bitch!!

Love this game!

Never played online is it fun? Feels weird to play as I feel like a noob :P

R.I.P Mr Iwata :'(

Around the Network
Roma said:

So I got in to the game and I am stuck in it. I played about 15h and then I stopped it sure is a hard game. But then a few days ago I started playing again and two monsters and now I am stuck at Barroth :P  he is one hell of battle. I have a few q to ask you professionals out there.

How much deafens did you have when you got to Barroth? I am only at 63 and I can’t get it up anymore right now as I need the armour sphere plus

Love this game!