By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Gaming Overload (or why I'm not getting a PS3 or 360 anytime soon)

Eternal Darkness 0%?!

Dude, start playing that game! This is not a request, nor advice, it is an order!

Rawr.

Around the Network

shams said:

"DDR may not launch here until next year - in which case maybe High School Musical II might get a purchase instead."

Wait........really?! 

SeriousWB said:
Eternal Darkness 0%?!

Dude, start playing that game! This is not a request, nor advice, it is an order!

Rawr.

I hear you. I started playing it at some point, but didnt have a GC memory cardbought then. So I played about 3 hours but couldnt save....

Any message from Faxanadu is written in good faith but shall neither be binding nor construed as constituting a commitment by Faxanadu except where provided for in a written agreement signed by an authorized representative of Faxanadu. This message is intended for the use of the forum members only.

The views expressed here may be personal and/or offensive and are not necessarily the views of Faxanadu.

I know what you mean Shams. Got Zack & Wiki Japanese version, Mario Galaxy has been shipped out to me so will get it "hopefully" next week. Want Nights, WII Fit, Opoona, We Love Golf, King's Story, Swing Golf Pangya 2nd Shot, Rabbids Party Returns, Tales of Symphonia 2, Mario Kart, plus more what is about to come. I hope and pray on my knees Link's Crossbow Training will hit the Japanese WII... that Ghost Squad looks like crap to me and I'm not a fan of zombie killing horror games like Umbrella Chronicles... though I bought just a horror game *eeks*.

I bought 3 cheap GC games at Play Asia. I just luuuuuve import! 3 Games for less than 30USD.... Donkey Kong Jungle Beat, Eternal Darkness and Starfox Adventures with the wonderful Japanese voice actings and... blinking eyes ;)