By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 8 - Game Thread

Just got back from work. No one seems suspicious yet.

Nintendo still doomed?
Feel free to add me on 3DS or Switch! (PM me if you do ^-^)
Nintendo ID: Mako91                  3DS code: 4167-4543-6089

Around the Network

anyways, here are my top 8 reasons hatmoza is anti-town

1) He already claimed he would murder me every single game at the soonest opportunity, I'd like to play this game
2) hatmoza is an anagram for mazotah which if pronounced nothing like it is spelled sounds like mafia.
3) he hasn't voted for me in the greatest users thread
4) I'm a site admin, I can read his PMs
5) he is lurking and hasn't posted yet
6) He likes Sony and Sony is like the evil empire in Star Wars
7) He owns this game
8) It makes perfect sense (tm)

HoS: hatmoza

Sorry, I couldn't come up with 8 reasons as easily as I could for Zexen so I had to recycle some

If you drop a PS3 right on top of a Wii, it would definitely defeat it. Not so sure about the Xbox360. - mancandy
In the past we played games. In the future we watch games. - Forest-Spirit
11/03/09 Desposit: Mod Bribery (RolStoppable)  vg$ 500.00
06/03/09 Purchase: Moderator Privilege  vg$ -50,000.00

Nordlead Jr. Photo/Video Gallery!!! (Video Added 4/19/10)

How could you guy start without me!? For shame!

I iz totally here now, though.

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

nordlead said:

1) He already claimed he would murder me every single game at the soonest opportunity, I'd like to play this game
2) hatmoza is an anagram for mazotah which if pronounced nothing like it is spelled sounds like mafia.
7) He owns this game

Sorry, I couldn't come up with 8 reasons as easily as I could for Zexen so I had to recycle some