By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Website Topics - Two new mods / news writers

BenKenobi88 said:
For news writing, sure, but I don't get this whole picking W29 as a mod because he likes the 360 thing, no offense.

Listen Ben.....its not about being a mod...ioi said he wanted 2 new mods/writers...I'm a good writer when I have to be, and ioi promoting me to the writers spot would be a good spot for me, cause I can write and type 360 news left and right. But putting me as a mod because of I'm a 360 owner is weird. So basically Ben your saying I shouldn't be a mod, but an news writer?

Around the Network
your mother said:
W29 said:
your mother said:
W29 said:
...I would definetly do my best to give the 360 info out as soon as possible...

That would be nice. Maybe you can let those that don't have a 360 yet which numbers belong to the batch that doesn't RRoD.

Ok......now that was really being smart, but anyway...like I said that question is hard maybe you should go around America and ask every single store or owner of the 360 and you should get your answer. k?

Nah, kinda hard, being that I live on the other side of the world. Maybe you can, instead, hold up to your end and "do your best to give out the 360 info out as soon as possible".

k? 

Sure its not hard....just travel..take a flight to each state and figure out the numbers, meanwhile I put news up if ioi makes me the news editor/mod thingy.

I sit and view the forums all day long, I am pro-gaming, but I probably dont post enough.

Currently Playing:

PS4 - Killzone:SF and Assasins Creed 4

XBox One: BF4, CoD:Ghosts, Dead Rising 3, Forza 5

Changing channels with my voice: priceless!!!

we have few pro-PC mods.. let me be it. =] PC >>>>>>>>>> all consoles =D

PC gaming is better than console gaming. Always.     We are Anonymous, We are Legion    Kick-ass interview   Great Flash Series Here    Anime Ratings     Make and Play Please