By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - I was at Gamestop today...

Zizzla_Rachet said:
TatsuNoku Vs Capcom..The best game on the Wii Played it this past Friday..AWESOME!!!!!!..And Supposedly capcom is trying to get around the liceinces problems in america

Don't count on it. Getting the rights to all those characters will be really hard. Lucky for Capcom a good bit of them are not licensed in the States.

Around the Network
Valkyria00 said:
Flamebait thread with a sick troll comment. Honestly they need to lock this shit thread fast.

So i can't make a rant thread? When did VGchartz become such a communist forum?

Just Gamestop? I see this whether it's at Walmart, Target, BestBuy, etc.

I'm a filmmaker, writer, and gamer. Add me on Xbox Live or message me!

XBL Gamertag: StraitupBeastin

Soriku said:

That's pretty much how it is.

But if you're an informed gamer then you wouldn't look at those walls. A lot of core games I'd want barely appear in stores so I buy some online. And you'd realize the Wii has better games than that. Don't judge a console's library based on a selection of games at stores.

lol at the next Zelda being a party game, of course that wouldn't happen.

This is probably a troll thread anyway though, looking at your post history.

I was actully looking for a decent game for my Dad. I was gonna get him the Price is Right Game, but i refused to pay that much for shovelware.

Go look at the PS2 section. Worse.

Around the Network

If you want to rant go get a Live Journal or blog that shit somewhere else. Dont post in a forums where people like me wanna see smart and interesting threads not someone complain.

RSEagle said:
Just Gamestop? I see this whether it's at Walmart, Target, BestBuy, etc.

Yeah its worse there. They love to keep the budget priced games, and take down the $50 games that don't sell out quickly.