By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - That's it! I have decided to start and finish Ocarina of time!

Dante G said:
And to the person asking how much longer the game is after the water temple: You still got 2 more dungeons to go. They're much better than the water temple and very original with great boss fights. And After those dungeons you still got gannon's fortress, which is IMO a bit short compared to regular dungeons, and the final battle :D

Woah that actually really sucks, the game is probably like 5 times smaller than TP then. TP may be easier but its environments were huge and in those environments where alot to explore. its a shame because i feel im only beginning Ocarina of Time.
Ah well ill guess Windwaker will just have to do when i pass it. then Majoras Mask if i can find a disk version on Gamecube

Around the Network

i'mma gonna get majora's mask on vc soon, but ireally need to finish a link to the past and ocarina of time first [i'm a little over halfway through both of those].

so anyway, that'll be my next vc purchase.

come try out the computer game i've been working on for my high school senior project, titled sling ball. http://vgchartz.com/forum/thread.php?id=76669&page=1

you can view a few screenshots from the game in my photo album here; http://www.vgchartz.com/photos/album.php?album=2312

yes, this is vonboy's alt account. i can't log into my original account, and i'm not sure if i will ever be able to.

Proud Member of the Official Yoshi Fan Club!.