By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
trasharmdsister12 said:
Carl2291 said:
I've decided to play WarCraft 2 again, but the mouse moves way too quick... Any suggestions, before I fist my computer?

That happened to me not too long ago when I started playing Doom 2 again. I think the solution was covering my mousepad in maple syrup.

If that doesn't work though you can try adjusting mouse settings both in the game and in Windows Control Panel.

Ingame control doesn't work, it's at the slowest option and still sends it flying.

I'll try CP, thanks!

Around the Network
trasharmdsister12 said:

Yeesh... well I'm glad you didn't get charged or anything. On a bright note (for everyone at my expense), I'm pretty sure a girl half my age and height could beat me up. 

I doubt that funny man, but either way I really hurt a friend physically, but when it comes to out of control insult wars I will throw my fist long before continuing the trash talk if it is going too far.     Remember that next time you are trash talking to me TATS XD.

I find it annoying that a person's avatar on a thread may say that they're currently online, but when you click their profile, it says they haven't been on in 42 minutes. : /

Why is that whenever someone gets banned, I always click the link to their offensive post, even though I know it's going to say "This user's post has been removed." Will I ever learn?

Jay520 said:
Why is that whenever someone gets banned, I always click the link to their offensive post, even though I know it's going to say "This user's post has been removed." Will I ever learn?

Made even worse when the thread is locked and you can't quote to see said offending post!!

Just pray someone has quoted the OP ....

Around the Network
Seece said:
Jay520 said:

Made even worse when the thread is locked and you can't quote to see said offending post!!

Well there's still a way to see the post, it just takes some time. You must: