By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Rate the last 3 games you played.

FFT:WotL 9.3/10

FFXII 9.1/10

GTA4 /9.7/10

This will only take a moment of your time. *steals your watch*

Around the Network

Pokemon Diamond (DS) 8.5/10 (given that this is my first time ever playing a Pokemon game it was bizarrely addictive)
Wii Fit (Wii) 8.5/10 (10 for balance board, 7 for Wii Fit itself)
Final Fantasy III (DS) 7/10 (only 4 hours into game though so i may have to edit score)

Member of the Pikmin Fan Club

All on 360 (the most recently played games based on my gamercard at this time)

Tiger woods 09 90%

Castle crashers 91%

Smackdown vs Raw 2007 95%

1 Super MArio sluggeers 8/10
2 No More HEros 9/10
3 Halo 3 10/10

GTA IV 10
MGS4 10
COD4 10

Around the Network

Warhawk w/ expansions
+ Lag free gameplay
+ Great dev support for free/paid new content
+ Incredibly balanced
+ 4p online splitscreen is a great feature

- Still atleast a couple annoying glitches/bugs
- People with headsets on public servers are uncommon
- (currently) throphy farmers

Would I reccomend? Yes, to anyone who likes online MP.

PixelJunk Eden (35/50 spectra)
+ Great visuals
+ Really addictive platforming
+ Very good value at $10

- Music gets repetitive
- 1-2-3-4-5 collection system feels like it's streching the game out needlessly.

Would I reccomend? Yes

PixelJunk Monsters + Encore
+ Co-op gameplay is very fun
+ A great pickup and play game, yet enjoyable by all kinds of gamers
+ Great replay value

- Encore is seriously hard
- Rainbowing some levels without a guide can get tedious

Would I reccomend? Base game yes, expansion only if you're *really* into it.

Demon's Souls Official Thread  | Currently playing: Left 4 Dead 2, LittleBigPlanet 2, Magicka

gta iv (8.5/10)
cod4 (9.5/10)
mgs2 (7.2/10) - raiden is such a sh*tty main character

These are my real opinions I'm not trollng or trying to be different.

GTA4 (4/10)