By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Website Topics - Are You A True Veteran Of The Site?

dtewi said:

A veteran of this site is someone who has been around for a LOOONG time. The day you joined has nothing to do with this since you could have been lurking for a while.

A true veteran:

• Remembers VGChartz's first front page format
  • Remembers washimul, Blue3, and Kwaad
  • Can recall Gballzack being a regular
  • Remembers when cklmb became a mod
  • Remembers who cklmb even was
  • Knows that there were a massive number of threads when Wii passed the 360
  • Remembers when the "Say something about the person posting above you" thread began

If you are 0 of these, you're not a veteran. 1-3, you've been here a while. 4-6, you've been here very long. 7, you are a true veteran.

I'd say I am a true veteran.

Ehm.. if you rememberd everything doesn't it mean that you really should go outside, hang with your friends, go to a movie, go on a date.. get a life? :)  j/k

Face the future.. Gamecenter ID: nikkom_nl (oh no he didn't!!) 

Around the Network
kirby007 said:
RolStoppable said:
Griffin said:
dtewi said:
I remember Killzone3 who was probly PS3owner who is Griffin who is GranTurismo.

I was never Killzone3, and i've said that about 20 times on these forums.

Yup, Killzone3 belongs in the Hus/Blue3/Mars category.

As for your question, many of your alt accounts were pretty shortlived, GranTurismo is easy to remember because you had that one for a while. Another one of your accounts that I remember was ballsonyourchin.

ROFL was that you griffin:D