By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Website Topics - Are You A True Veteran Of The Site?

Vet here

PC gaming is better than console gaming. Always.     We are Anonymous, We are Legion    Kick-ass interview   Great Flash Series Here    Anime Ratings     Make and Play Please
Amazing discussion about being wrong
Official VGChartz Folding@Home Team #109453

Around the Network
Griffin said:
RolStoppable said:
dtewi said:
What about GranTrusimo?

You mean the guy who started as PS3owner and is now known as Griffin? Yeah, I know him.

You really are smart Rol   Maybe next time you can fill in the rest of my accounts, i'll give you a hint, i'm a mod

no your not..

PC gaming is better than console gaming. Always.     We are Anonymous, We are Legion    Kick-ass interview   Great Flash Series Here    Anime Ratings     Make and Play Please

Despite not writing too much because of my english, according to your test i'm a true veteran!!

considering I've been around about as long as dtewi, it's not surprising that I get 7/7 on this test. Anyone who's been around longer I'm sure can come up with more tests that I would fail.

Help! I'm stuck in a forum signature!

ssj12 said:
Griffin said:
RolStoppable said:
dtewi said:
What about GranTrusimo?

You mean the guy who started as PS3owner and is now known as Griffin? Yeah, I know him.

You really are smart Rol   Maybe next time you can fill in the rest of my accounts, i'll give you a hint, i'm a mod

no your not..

Sure i am, i'm you

Around the Network

whohoo! I'm coming up to my 1 year anniversery. I found out about this site in Feb 07, When I was a member of pcvsconsole.com (Same Username - I See members from there, here too!), I Lerked on this site regularly But I didn't start to post until 13th July 07.

I browse through vgchartz nearly every day But I only post when I either have something to contribute, or something interests me.

It's me...  no really, it IS me!!!