By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

True next gen experience, graphics will melt our brains and it will be 60fps.

Around the Network

Though, I still say Flight Simulator is a true next gen experience, that game is unreal, insane, how it is running on consoles is a miracle, it doesn't get enough credit cause it's not seen as a "proper" game, Lol.

Fuck imagine Perfect Dark, Gears 6 and Fable in 2025.

Edit - And Forza Horizon 6.

It feels like people know too much about Gears for it to be 2026...

Last edited by Ryuu96 - on 04 April 2024

Ryuu96 said:

Though, I still say Flight Simulator is a true next gen experience, that game is unreal, insane, how it is running on consoles is a miracle, it doesn't get enough credit cause it's not seen as a "proper" game, Lol.

Yeah, as a programmer I am always impressed with Flight Simulator. What they achieved is insane.

3DS-FC: 4511-1768-7903 (Mii-Name: Mnementh), Nintendo-Network-ID: Mnementh, Switch: SW-7706-3819-9381 (Mnementh)

my greatest games: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023

10 years greatest game event!

bets: [peak year] [+], [1], [2], [3], [4]

Ryuu96 said:

True next gen experience, graphics will melt our brains and it will be 60fps.

The multiplayer won't allow the game to be 30fps only, so at least we are good there

Gears 6, Perfect Dark and Fable might be the only Xbox first party games that will feel like true current gen experiences, Hellblade 2 will obviously achieve that visually but it's a much smaller game in scope.

Last edited by EspadaGrim - on 04 April 2024

Around the Network
Ryuu96 said:

Knew this account was full of shit.